Avon Town Council Makes New Appointments to Town Committees

Cappello and Clark reappointed to Planning and Zoning Commission.

Credit: Jessie Sawyer
Credit: Jessie Sawyer

The Avon Town Council reappointed David Cappello (2017) and Marianne Clark (2017) to the Planning and Zoning Commission at its January meeting. 

Donald Bonner (2015), Elaine Primeau (2015) and Jenna Ryan (2015) were reappointed as alternates to the commission. 

Take a look at the council's January appointments in the attached PDF. 


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something